RSS Feed

Shout Out for Martha Turner Sotheby’s International Realty

Circle

 

It was a proud morning in the ballroom of River Oaks Country Club when 116 Martha Turner Sotheby’s sales associates were celebrated for achieving the “Circle of Excellence” accolade. Here I am receiving my award from founder Martha Turner and co-president Tom Anderson. Tom encouraged, “You did it again!” and Martha complimented that she liked my boots. Yep, I wore my property-showin’ Old Gringos to the awards ceremony.

I am privileged and honored to be affiliated with my broker, Martha Turner Sotheby’s International Realty.

About Lanie Brown, Texas real estate broker

Hi, my name is Lanie Brown. Like to write, cook, bake, decorate and redecorate, celebrate, work real estate. Strive to be a Godly wife, good neighbor, giving friend. Texas Hill Country is my promised land! #sagelanereal

3 responses »

  1. Congratulations, Lane! Wishing you continued success! Barb

    Sent from my iPad

    >

    Reply
  2. Frankie Bankston

    Hi Lane, I saw the awards in the Chronicle last Sunday. I always loved you boots, go girl.
    Great Award.

    Reply
  3. Thank you, Miss Frankie! It’s surely partly thanks to you & Walter. Thank you for your confidence and support.

    Reply

Please leave a reply.

