RSS Feed

Reupholstering a Chair

Mom came to visit and help me reupholster the chairs from our family dining room set. I shared the fruits of her handy work in the comments section of this houzz.com idea book. Click on the pic to go to this houzz.com article and scroll through the comments to see our updated chairs. Thanks, Mom!

About Lanie Brown, Texas real estate broker

Hi, my name is Lanie Brown. Like to write, cook, bake, decorate and redecorate, celebrate, work real estate. Strive to be a Godly wife, good neighbor, giving friend. Texas Hill Country is my promised land! #sagelanereal

2 responses »

  1. Great pics!  I just gave you a Like on your 3rd comment.  Thank you; I’m glad I could help.  And don’t discount your part in the project: The general planning, specific layout after we decided on the focal point for each chair, and helping me get started with the stapling.   It was fun.  And now that the project is finally done, I just think Happy chairs!  I hope that looking at them makes you and others smile as they do me.  Nice fabric choice. 

    ________________________________

    Reply

Please leave a reply.

